Skip to content
Circle-Left Circle-Large-Right



About the Artist

Unspoken was started in 2003 and currently consists of group members Chad Mattson, Jon Lowry, Ariel Munoz, Mike Gomez, and Don Eanes. The members proclaim that they connect so well to their audience because they are transparent. Their music tells honest stories about the pain and suffering they have gone through. This second album is full of uplifting songs that praise to God after times of struggle.